[GoodNovel Team] Looking for Interactive Fiction Writers

Hello guys!

I’m an editor from GoodNovel Team, which is a global online novel platform devoted to supporting writers with their stories to tell. I’m writing to seek cooperation with talented interactive fiction creators.

Our team is developing a brand new interactive fiction/game application that is dedicated to bringing more quality stories to readers. Thus, as long as you are capable of creating quality interactive fiction and would like to work with us, we can offer you very competitive compensation.

Please check our website goodnovel.com or download GoodNovel app to experience. We have worldwide readers (and potential users of our new app) with multiple backgrounds who can be enlightened by your stories.

For more info, do not hesitate to email me: notscarlettjo@tapfic.com

2 Likes

:revolving_hearts: :revolving_hearts: :revolving_hearts: :revolving_hearts: :revolving_hearts: :revolving_hearts:

Is there a particular engine requirement? How do you intend to host these games? Are you paying people for these? Are there genre requirements? Are you looking for something more like a multiple-choice adventure story, a text adventure, or something more “game like”? Most of your books appear to be erotica, is NSFW content preferred/mandatory? Feels like there could be a lot more information in this ad.

3 Likes

Good luck getting a response! GN is fairly notorious for being opaque about just about everything. As far as I can tell, they’re a Radish wannabe but without the team to pull it off.

That being said, I’m always up for a new IF engine/platform, especially one where authors might make a buck or two! :moneybag:

Hi! Thanks for your comment!

We can offer different modes of cooperation: 1) Novel Adaptation, 2) Original Story Creating.