Can Inform 7 can do these 10 things?

Hi there everyone. I am new to designing my own interactive fiction. And I have decided that I will make an interactive fiction game.

When I need to learn something new I usually embark on an ambitious project. If it takes me a long time to get done and is very difficult to accomplish, then I am happy. The insane dopamine kick I get when it’s done is like no other. I’m just one of those people.

Anyway, I want to know if it will be possible to accomplish an interactive fiction game with the following features:

1. COMPLEX STORY BRANCES: I have heard that Inform 7 can help me design rich and complex story branches with multiple endings depending on what the player decides to say or do. That is great! So I should be able to implement multiple story branches that have consequences for behaving well and multiple story branches that have consequences for behaving badly? My player’s choices must matter (morality system).

2. SIDE QUESTS: If the above is true I should be able to design some simple side quests that grant players rewards, yes?

3. INVENTORY: Speaking of rewards. My players are going to need a place to keep a bunch of unique items that they can use to influence their game experience. Will an inventory be possible? Is it also possible to limit the size of the inventory? Things like item weight and encumbrance from Skyrim and D&D come to mind.

4. CRAFTING MECHANIC: Will it be possible to design and implement a crafting mechanic so that my players can craft a few items of their own? It wouldn’t need to be super complex. Just something as simple as combining items, a new item is added to their inventory, and the ingredients get removed from the inventory. Would that be possible? If so, will it be possible to combine items that were crafted to create new items? Obviously, players will not be able to craft ad infinitum. There will be limits.