Newbie Question: Embed an Inform 7 game into Dreamweaver?

I’ve recently learned how to build games in Inform 7 and I’m currently on track in building my first text adventure.

I’m also learning how to use Adobe Dreamweaver and it’s weird cousin, Adobe Muse. I’ve used both for other sorts of gamebook-type IF projects and other sorts of creative sites before. Both are compatible to run html.

I’m trying to figure out if I can get Dreamweaver (or Muse) to run an Inform 7 game. I think it’d be nice to build a menu in Dreamweaver that looks pretty (that’s the stuff I actually know how to do, graphic design, as opposed to other technicalities), and then redirects a player to the game. I’d also like to host more than one game on the site, if possible.

I’m just a hobbyist, not a STEM pro. Any clues to how I could tackle this goal?

[Duplicate topic merged by Mod]

[spoiler]I’ve recently learned how to build games in Inform 7 and I’m currently on track in building my first text adventure.

I’m also learning how to use Adobe Dreamweaver and it’s weird cousin, Adobe Muse. I’ve used both for other sorts of gamebook-type IF projects and other sorts of creative sites before. Both are compatible to run html.

I’m trying to figure out if I can get Dreamweaver (or Muse) to run an Inform 7 game. I think it’d be nice to build a menu in Dreamweaver that looks pretty (that’s the stuff I actually know how to do, graphic design, as opposed to other technicalities), and then redirects a player to the game. I’d also like to host more than one game on the site, if possible.

I’m just a hobbyist, not a STEM pro. Any clues to how I could tackle this goal[/spoiler]

I have been using Parchment to display the Inform projects. Dreamweaver creates the page, Parchment is the engine to run the game in the browser.

I did this back in 2011, and am now trying to relearn Inform as much has changed. Hopefully Parchment will work the same. I have heard it supports Glulx now which is a bonus!