InsideADRIFT Game of the Year Competition 2007

Full details of this competition can be found HERE.

This is a competition for any ADRIFT game released during 2007. The winners of a manistream ADRIFT competition will automatically be entered and on top of that authors can each enter one more game. Organized by Ken Franklin, the voting deadline is 15:00hrs GMT on Sunday 30 December 2007.

Voting Page.