turns from now/at the time when

Hi guys, I’m brand new to this Inform 7 business and writing my first little adventure, but have come up against a brick wall. I’m having problems with the following bit of code:

After entering the cheese: say "You climb aboard the repellent, buoyant cheese. Others notice this and begin swimming towards you, crying out for mercy. Some grab at cheeses of their own, but they are insufficiently plump or fall apart like wet cake. One man manages to board a huge brie but then quickly sinks into it, suffocating fragrantly."; if bo's'n is not visible begin; move bo's'n to the location of the player; say "[line break]One man, the bo's'n, appears from somewhere and grabs on to your cheese. He is a large and burly man and his weight would be disastrous for the stability of the cheese. Already it bobbles precariously, threatening to flip over and send you plummeting back into the murky, unforgiving depths. His one good remaining eye boggles at you shinily. This bo's'n'll be the end of you if you don't do something about him tres quickly."; the bo's'n hijacks cheese in three turns from now; at the time when the bo's'n hijacks cheese; say "[line break]The bo's'n snarls and grabs you by the hair, pulling you forward and off the cheese. You beat and claw at his massive thick arm but it is useless. He tosses you far away into the water."; end if. instead of exiting [cheese], say "You're on the cheese now. No sense getting off. Seacheese!";

Debug tells me the following:

"Problem. In the sentence ‘the bo’s’n hijacks cheese in three turns from now’ , I was expecting to read a rule, but instead found some text that I couldn’t understand - ‘bo’s’n hijacks cheese’.

I was trying to match one of these phrases:

1. (bo’s’n hijacks cheese - rule) in (three - number) turn/turns from now

2. (bo’s’n hijacks cheese - rule) in (three turns - time) from now

This was what I found out:

bo’s’n hijacks cheese = something unrecognised