Killing and Before Rule

I am brand new to IF and I need some help. I am a college student and my teacher assigned my group to make an IF project. It is about an undercover agent trying to catch a “bad guy” in an airport. For my part of the group, I am in a control tower and have to access the flight manifest on the computer. Basically, I need to kill three guys. Check each computer and find the document. But, I can’t check the computers until each are killed.

So far, I have:

The Control Tower is a room. “After walking up several flights of steps, you are now at the top of the control tower. The tower is surrounded by windows. There are three air traffic control men in the room: John, Alex, and Patrick. You know their names from nameplates on their desks. Each person has a computer in front of them. To the west back down the stairs is the Gate.”
The player carries a knife and a camera.

John is a man in the Control Tower. “John is working to the left of you at a desk.” The description of John is “John is wearing a headset.”
Alex is a man in the Control Tower. “Alex is in the middle working in front of you at a desk.” The description of Alex is “Alex is wearing a headset.”
Patrick is a man in the Control Tower. “Patrick is working to the right of you at a desk.” The description of Patrick is “Patrick is wearing a headset.”

Understand the command “kill” as something new.
Killing it with is an action applying to two things.
Understand “kill [someone] with [something]” as killing it with.
Understand “murder [someone] with [something]” as killing it with.
Understand “stab [someone] with [something]” as killing it with.
After killing John, say “You have murdered John! His computer is now accessible.”.
After killing Alex, say “You have eliminated Alex! Feel free to use his computer.”.
After killing Patrick, say “You have sliced Patrick to shreds! You can now access his computer”.