Extensions interoperability

Hi everybody,
I’m a novice in IF, but I’m a professional software developer.
I’m currently trying to write a short IF using a number of extensions, but in the following example I experienced some problems in interoperability.

"Test liquid" by The Strawberry Field

Include Metric Units (for Glulx only) by Graham Nelson.
Include Assorted Text Generation by Emily Short.
Include Measured Liquid by Emily Short.
Include Trinity Inventory by Mikael Segercrantz.

The Buffet is a room. "The buffet area for the breakfast."

A jug is a kind of fluid container. The fluid capacity of a jug is 1.5 litres. 
A glass is a kind of fluid container. The fluid capacity of a glass is 200 ml.
A glass is preferred for drinking.

Table of Liquids (continued)
liquid	potable	flavor
milk	true	"Sweet."
orange juice	true	"Very refreshing."

The cupboard is a scenery supporter in the buffet.
The description is "A cupboard in light fir wood.".

Three jugs are on the cupboard.
Two glasses are on the cupboard.

Table of the jugs
liquid-type	quantity
orange juice	1200 cc
milk	800 cc
water	1400 cc

When play begins:
	let tablerow be 1;
	repeat with current jug running through list of jugs which are on the cupboard:
		choose row tablerow in the Table of the jugs;
		now the liquid of the current jug is liquid-type entry;
		now the fluid content of the current jug is quantity entry;
		increment tablerow.

The first problem (which only occurs when including ‘Metric Units’) does not even allow compilation.

Fortunately, this is easy to solve, just redefine the sentence in ‘Assorted Text Generation’ by adding ‘real’ to the parameter type:

To say (N - a real number) as a/-- proportion:
	if N is greater than 100:
		say "*** BUG: [N] being printed as a percentage ***";
	repeat through the Table of Proportions:
		if N is less than threshold entry:
			say "[approximation entry]";
			rule succeeds.

Running the game everything seems to work fine:

Buffet